2021 Hockey Alberta Officials Committee Scholarship Recipients Announced

The Hockey Alberta Officials Committee has awarded three scholarships for the 2020-21 season. Logan Parsons (Calgary), Kennedy Roblin (Sherwood Park) and David Westwood (Red Deer) each received $1,500 to put towards their post-secondary education.

Recipients of the scholarships must be active officials in good standing with Hockey Alberta, holding a minimum of Level 2 certification. The applicant’s on-ice ability and off-ice contribution to his/her region may also be considered. A maximum of three scholarships are awarded annually.

To see the application criteria and to apply, Click Here >

Comments (0)

‹ Return to News