2022 Alberta Cup officials announced

Hockey Alberta is pleased to announce the 12 officials who will be working the 2022 Alberta Cup.

Spencer Acheson (Edmonton), Parker Adam (Edmonton), Kyle Edwards (Sherwood Park), Jared Gilbeau (St. Albert), Brennen Jasonson (Sherwood Park), Andrew Lattimer (Calgary), Dylan Leaney (Edmonton), Flynn McGeough (Calgary), Dylan Ouellet (Okotoks), Jack Saunders (Sherwood Park), Jesse Wood-Schatz (Leslieville), and Dyson Zukiwsky (Red Deer) will all be skating into the next step of their officiating careers.

The Alberta Cup is the first step in the Hockey Alberta Official’s Development Program. The 12 officials were selected based on their performance at the three Alberta Cup Regional Camps recently held in Spruce Grove, Red Deer and Calgary.

The 2022 Alberta cup runs from April 28 - May 1 at the Gary W. Harris Canada Games Centre in Red Deer.

Comments (0)

‹ Return to News